When a user turns off the Privacy setting in their profile, this removes access for everyone else from seeing the items in their My Week.

The user will still show up in the list of Colleagues Week, however, they will now have a padlock next to their name and you will not have access to the number of items they have in each bucket.

Suggested Articles:

Can I turn on my colleague's My Week?

Did this answer your question?