Turn off your Triage notifications by going into your profile off of the main menu > select edit > scroll down to Notifications > select off > Save.

This will prevent the red dot from appearing in the upper right-hand corner of your screen whenever a new item flows in. Instead, you will see a 'Z' in its place to show that your notifications have been muted.

When you're viewing your Triage you will also no longer see the blue banner that indicates that you have new items as well.


Did this answer your question?