The unique URL that is sent to you from your colleague will give you access to the exact same view they've created. However, because it's their unique view, you won't be able to adjust the filters or sorting criteria.

To make adjustments to the view, you'll need to save your own version of it using the Save as New button.

Keep in mind that this will only adjust the view for you, the original owner of the view will not see any of these changes.


Did this answer your question?