If an email or note is attached to a timeline of a public contact and/or their work, all of your colleagues will be able to see it.

In Triage, you can always check which of your colleagues have access to see the conversation by clicking on the colleague's tab in the information tray.


If you'd like to keep the conversation private, just deselect the timelines by clicking on the 'X' under the Timelines portion of the Information Tray. The email will no longer show up on the timeline and is now only visible to you.


If an email or note is attached to a timeline of a public contact and/or their work, all of your colleagues will be able to see it.

In Triage, you can always check which of your colleagues have access to see the conversation by clicking on the colleague's tab in the information tray.

If you'd like to keep the conversation private, just deselect the timelines by clicking on the 'X' under the Timelines portion of the Information Tray. The email will no longer show up on the timeline and is now only visible to you.

Further reading:

Did this answer your question?