To remove a colleague from your Intuit Practice Management account, you will need to be an account Admin

On the main menu, click Settings > Colleagues and then select the colleague you'd like to remove.

You'll then see the colleague's profile. 

  1. Click on Archive User.
  2. Choose the colleague who will own the removed colleague's assignments.
  3. and click Remove & Reassign

The colleague will be removed from your Intuit Practice Management account.

Important Note:
Follow these steps if you'd like to ensure there's a proper handover between a colleague leaving and a colleague entering the company.

Did this answer your question?