Yes. The documents that your clients upload via client tasks are not able to be downloaded via the link to Intuit Practice Management that you have provided to your client. This ensures the documents are only accessible inside your Intuit Practice Management account.

Intuit Practice Management undergoes regular security reviews to ensure the protection of customer data and documents.

Did this answer your question?