Click into Settings off the main menu and select Contact Settings.. We have pre-populated your account with commonly used contact types but these can be edited or removed. Further contact types may also be added to suit your firm's needs.

Best practice tip:
We recommend using a contact type called 'Inactive' or something similar for clients or contacts you no longer work with. We
don’t recommend deleting these clients as you would lose information such as emails, work completed and notes for that client.

Did this answer your question?