You can notify every user in your company or members of a team with @mention handles in notes or comments.
To notify every team member in your company use the @all handle in your message.
To notify members of an entire team, type @ followed by the team's mention handle. When you begin typing, available options will appear in a list for you to select.
Whoever is included in your @mention, will receive a Triage notification with your message.
If the team you are looking for does not appear, you may need to update their team handle first.